Online Banking

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Important ACH Information

 


ACH Holiday Processing Calendar | Nacha LinksACH Origination Reminders

2023 ACH Holiday Processing Calendar

The following is a list of the holidays observed by the Federal Reserve Banks for the year 2023. Please be advised that the Federal Reserve / FSB will be closed on the dates listed and adjustments must be made to your processing schedule to allow additional processing days for these closings. We are not able to process ACH files and wire transfers dated for Federal holidays. If you have any questions on how these dates may affect your processing schedule, please contact us at 319-730-6962

Holiday DatesFSB and Federal Reserve Holiday StatusProcessing Information*
Monday, January 2
New Year’s Day Observed by Federal Reserve
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: No ACH processing. For effective date of January 3, submit transactions by 2 pm on Friday, December 30.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed ACH:  No ACH processing. For effective date of January 17, submit transactions by 2 PM on Friday, January 13.
WIRES: No wire transfer processing.
Monday, February 20
Presidents’ Day
FSB Open and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: ACH files can be submitted, but will not be processed. For effective date of February 21, submit transactions by 2 PM Friday, February 17.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: No ACH processing. For effective date of May 30, submit transactions by 2 PM on Friday, May 26.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Monday, June 19
Juneteenth National Independence Day
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: No ACH processing. For effective date of June 20, submit transactions by 2 PM Friday, June 16.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: No ACH processing. For effective date of July 5, submit transactions by 2 PM on Monday, July 3.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Monday, September 4
Labor Day
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: No ACH processing. For effective date of September 5, submit transactions by 2 PM on Friday, September 1.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Monday, October 9
Columbus Day
FSB Open and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: ACH files can be submitted, but will not be processed. For effective date of October 10, submit transactions by 2 PM Friday, October 6.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Saturday, November 11
Veterans Day
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: No ACH processing. For effective date of November 13, submit transactions by 2 PM on Friday, November 10.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: No ACH processing. For effective date of November 24, submit transactions by 2 PM on Wednesday, November 22.
WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

Monday, December 25
Christmas Day
FSB and Federal Reserve Closed

ACH: No ACH processing. For effective date of December 26, submit transactions by 2 PM on Friday, December 22.

WIRES: No wire transfer processing.

*Debit files must be delivered to FSB no later than one business day prior to effective date; credit files recommended to be delivered two business days prior to effective date.

 

Nacha Links

 

ACH Origination Reminders

 

Chat
Back to Top